Our Story

   

 Leslie’s Restaurant opened it’s door for Business on the first quarter of 1997. It’s name was taken from the owner’s name MR. LESLIE PAELMO. They started only a Pasalubong shop in Biñan Laguna offering famous Filipino delicacies such as Buko Pie, Espasol, sweetened nuts and Brittles. Mr. Leslie together with his wife Dorie went to Tagaytay and found a place to put Pasalubong and Souvenir Shop. In the sort period of time, the souvenir shop eventually turned into Restaurant itself offering the variety of Filipino Dishes. Our Specialty are the famous Bulalo soup and fried Tawilis. Because of the family’s passion and dedication for the food business, from three nipa huts it became one of the biggest restaurants in Tagaytay City. Our Restaurant got a perfect site overlooking the spectacular and breathtaking picturesque of the world’s smallest Volcano. Taal, is at arm’s reach as you dine at Leslie’s. The Interiors of our Restaurant reflects the woodcarving history of the our family from Paete Laguna. We used wood and stone as the main motif to create a warm and cozy feel for the place. Leslie’s restaurant is evident to have a long queue of customers during weekends. While our capacity is enough to cater up to 2,000 customers in a day specially in holidays and weekends and 600 average during weekdays, the owner decided to extend their Branches in Tagaytay such as Leslie’s Skyranch located in a Carnival themed park beside Taal Vista Hotel and Nanay Dorie’s Bulaluhan right after Mahogany Market to cater a quality food in a affordable price.

Facebook Posts

Location

For more info

  • (046) 483 1065
  • Aguinaldo Highway Crossing 4120 Tagaytay City
  • admin@lesliesrestaurants.com
  • https://lesliesrestaurants.com